The difference between central London and the French Alps

In my last job, I shared an office with about 80 of my nearest and dearest colleagues, no-one had their own desk, and if you got in late because of yet another “we are sorry to announce” moment on the train, you got to heave all day next to Smelly-pipe-smoking-guy.

This week, in my new job as a very-important-person-doncha-know, I got to prance around my 10m2 office. With windows.  And individual air con.

Girls aloud – Untouchable

Leave a Reply

